Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

5 rating

Girls were friendly and listened well to what my son wanted. Good experience .We will be back .

5 rating

Was my first time at Sport Clips and wish we had the same in Canada. Lynd was my stylist and she did an awesome job. Because that was my first time she gave me the MVP experience which I recommend to everybody. I will be back for sure!

5 rating

Always friendly and very kid friendly. Took both my boys in and my youngest was a not thrilled about a haircut but it didn?t face the girls and they did their best to keep him happy and gave them both a great cut. Thank you guys!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Karie F. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Girls were friendly and listened well to what my son wanted. Good experience .We will be back ."

5
Sam H. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Was my first time at Sport Clips and wish we had the same in Canada. Lynd was my stylist and she did"

5
Zach S. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and very kid friendly. Took both my boys in and my youngest was a not thrilled about"

5
James H. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Best place in town to get a hair cut for a guy. Super friendly and clean. Try the MVP experience"

5
Claude A. | April 30, 2019 Google

"I always have a great experience getting a haircut here. The reality is, I am sure the business owne"

5
Donna T. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I took my 7 year old grandson here- just walked in. It was such a GREAT experience for him. Stylist,"

5
Robert B. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Awesome! Lindsey does excellent work. Great atmosphere. Super clean"

5
Reed L. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Katy is great at what she does. The cut I got from her is 100x better than the last one I got elsewh"

5
Jessica S. | April 11, 2019 Google

"I took my daughter in to get her hair cut and carrie was awesome. She was quick and thorough. My dau"

5
Kimberly M. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Carrie Is Amazing!!! She spent 40 min. Or More transforming My Long haired Hippie Man Into His Hands"