Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

5 rating

Wow! Took my teenage son for a cut and Catherine did a fabulous job! My son had been cutting his own hair this past year and because of that I honestly thought it wouldn't (or couldn't) turn out as good as it did. Very happy! And so is my bank account- I was expecting it to cost a lot more than it did. We'll definitely be back!

5 rating

I find myself coming back to this location again and again because I always have a great experience. The stylists are friendly, knowledgeable and always give an excellent cut.

5 rating
  • 06/14/21
  • Dominador J. Google

Excellent shop. The staff is great and pay attention to detail. Awsome atmosphere while waiting and the online check in is the best.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 136 Client reviews

5
Jeralynn H. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Wow! Took my teenage son for a cut and Catherine did a fabulous job! My son had been cutting his ow"

5
Nathan o. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I find myself coming back to this location again and again because I always have a great experience"

5
Dominador J. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Excellent shop. The staff is great and pay attention to detail. Awsome atmosphere while waiting and"

5
Gustavo R. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I love that you can watch the games and also they save your haircut preference so if someone differ"

2
Courtney S. | April 29, 2021 Google

" my bf just got back from getting a trim and his side burns were so uneven and he has 2 patches on h"

5
Nate O. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Great service hands down this is my new place I come here every month now"

1
Maria S. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Ignorant women won?t let a baby get their hair cut without a mask the law is TWO YEARS OLD my son i"

5
A.J. W. | February 21, 2021 Google

" I have been going to Sports Clips for a while now, but I had never been to this location. I got to "

5
Daniel P. | February 15, 2021 Google

" This place is so consistent with each visit. Such a good place for a haircut!"

1
Blixxer 6. | January 2, 2021 Google

" They weren?t open and I had to go to a party but they were closed so I couldn?t go with a nice hair"