Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

1 rating

App booking that doesn't work . Spent 30 mind jumping through hoops for it not to work . Pen and paper still work right? Why have a receptionist if they cant write down an appointment? Lost a customer today over being lazy and relying to heavy on technolo

5 rating

Coolnspot

5 rating

Getting a haircut at a new place is always scary,but I don't think it could have been any better,the Gal that cut my hair was awesome she explained every step she did,every product she used on my hair she described what it was and how it would benefit my

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
cody b. | February 8, 2019 Google

"App booking that doesn't work . Spent 30 mind jumping through hoops for it not to work . Pen and pap"

5
Stevie M. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Coolnspot"

5
Randy S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Getting a haircut at a new place is always scary,but I don't think it could have been any better,the"

5
Kevin B. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Emily was very nice! Took great care of me and made the experience enjoyable!"

5
Gary G. | January 26, 2019 Google

"New app makes arranging an appointment a snap. Friendly atmosphere, watch your favorite game,while g"

5
Jamie S. | January 26, 2019 Google

"First time visit loved my experience!!"

4
Jony G. | January 20, 2019 Google

"A little on the pricey side."

5
Dan S. | January 13, 2019 Google

"I was skeptic about this place but since I was pressed for time I decided to give it a try, boy I’m "

5
Timothy P. | January 3, 2019 Google

"This place was great ?. My Son got a great haircut and the staff were very polite and you could tell"

5
Bobby D. | December 30, 2018 Google

"Great cut and free upgrade with massage. I’ll visit again"