Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

5 rating

The hairstylist lynde was great very pleasant and she did a great job on my hair

5 rating

Good hair cut nice people but the price is a little high

5 rating

This by far is the best place for a cut they always get it just right and the mvp treatment is very relaxing.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 142 Client reviews

5
Anthony L. | September 2, 2021 Google

" The hairstylist lynde was great very pleasant and she did a great job on my hair"

5
devin h. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Good hair cut nice people but the price is a little high"

5
Michael L. | July 29, 2021 Google

" This by far is the best place for a cut they always get it just right and the mvp treatment is very"

5
Saundra M. | July 12, 2021 Google

" First time here getting my boys hair cut and they did an amazing job! Thank you!! We?ll be back"

5
Bruce R. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Very clean well kept business/franchise."

5
Bryant R. | June 24, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut every time."

5
Jeralynn H. | June 17, 2021 Google

" Wow! Took my teenage son for a cut and Catherine did a fabulous job! My son had been cutting his ow"

5
Nathan o. | June 15, 2021 Google

" I find myself coming back to this location again and again because I always have a great experience"

5
Dominador J. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Excellent shop. The staff is great and pay attention to detail. Awsome atmosphere while waiting and"

5
Gustavo R. | May 22, 2021 Google

" I love that you can watch the games and also they save your haircut preference so if someone differ"