Third Party Reviews

5
Jay LINDEMAN | October 07, 2018 |

"I have gone to my barbershop for many years.... I moved to lake Elsinore and been having issues trying to get in other shops. Too busy or they have messed up my hair. I found sport clips on the web. Heard about them but wasn’t about that would be a place for me. I’m an old school barbershop guy. But I went online. Got a spot within 30 mins.. didn’t wait more than 5 mins before I sat in the chair. The lady Monica was pretty rad. She was a patriots fan so right then and there that place got even better. Since it was my first time there I got the MVP for free. All I had to pay was for the cut. I explain that I had a bad experience with another shop and I had to shave my head because of a poor cut. She cut my hair. Washed my hair.. rubbed my head and my shoulders. It was a great experience..my cut was right on point on how I wanted it. Monica and spirt clips is now my place I will continue to go for my cuts. I’m detailed and she did a great job. Kudos!!!! I will definitely go back from now on. I guess you can teach an old dog new tricks. No more old school shops for me"

5
Daniel Taylor | October 02, 2018 |

"Emily is awesome, great haircut."

5
Tim Q | September 28, 2018 |

"This was my 1st time in and I was helped by Krissy. She was very attentive, conversion, and figured out what I needed by asking me just a couple of questions. Since it was my 1st time in, I got the full treatment including the neck massage. A nice way to briefly relax in the middle of the day!"

5
George Mouratidis | September 28, 2018 |

"Great friendly service."

5
Jesse Alas | September 29, 2018 |

"Monica was very attentive and took care of me. Definitely going back"

5
Patricia Z | September 17, 2018 |

"Clean and fast service when we got there wait said 15 mins and my son was taken within 5 mins. He loved his cut!"

5
Timothy Terzi | September 19, 2018 |

"The ladies were welcoming, professional and I really enjoyed my first visit to your shop. LOVED the haircut and will be coming back whenever I need any work done. Nice to find a business where people actually care about customer service and also nice to find people who actually enjoy what they do. Thank you ladies."

5
Daniel Carranza | September 19, 2018 |

"They take care of you, like no one else does. They are absolutely incredible, make sure to ask you if everything is the correct. This sport clips haircut is the best! My haircut was amazing! Very pleased!"

5
DjCalkova KovaBeats | September 24, 2018 |

"Ok so it was my first time in and i was amazed at the friendly smiling faces and atmosphere it was really neat being that im a huge football fan and the games were on the tvs that was a plus i was sold right there but the employees were very nice and my hair cut wow i was amazed that not only did lynde J do a awsome job but she took the time to hear me out on past experiences and made sure that wouldn't happen here i will definitely be returning and recommend sports clips to all my friends and monica did a very nice job on my sons hair cut he was happy i was happy but most importantly mom was happy thank you"

1
romeo one | September 26, 2018 |

"It's unfortunate when customer service employees, at an establishment, choose to serve the public but do a horrible job at it. Remember, just because no one's complained doesn't mean that one day, a handsome young/old fella isn't going to walk in, get terrible service... and when the owner asks for my opinion he's not going to tell the entire GOOGLE EARTH how I feel right?! ...well, you just never know. You MUST GIVE THE BEST customer service no matter who the person is.. 2yrs old TO 120years old, the happy public makes your owner money which in turn pays you! Anyway, enough.. . You ladies should know this by now.. Anyways, it was my first time there. Getting info or asking question, there wasnt anyone to approach us.. had to ask other clients "just follow the heard, i guess " ..my son asked what the wait time was , the stylist..long dark hair, dark features.. kept him waiting.. couldn't tell him until another saw that and came over to tell him. My stylist cut my hair shorter than i had initially asked for but it was because I chose whatever sized clip.. LADY! I DON'T KNOW..thats why i came here!! I was pissed. They were closing, so mine was rushing.. EVERYTHING WAS BAD.I cant speak for my son because i couldnt observe but i wasnt comfortable. Had just got coffee from Starbucks next door, she got hair in my coffee.. I would never go, even if was free. I feel bad for the owner, these are the type of reviews that you dont want to hear but your staff is keeping your business from being successful. They're either too scared, very unhappy or dont care. The place was packed but the community in that area stay local, don't or cant drive far.. so they have no choice. But for $21 a cut... HELLNAH! SATAN RATES IT 6 Pitchforks.. Get your own hair, save the stress. Last but not least, I tipped both my and my son's stylist $10 each. THE ONLY REASON WHY - was because i saw that my stylist at least, was bummed out because she had to cut hair.. maybe because she was going to make a mess while the other girls got to clean up (Hello! Its It's your job!) But some of the girls cleaning gave our stylists looks like "HA!,HA.. you're cutting hair, and we're cleaning to go home..hahaSnort snort!) So the $10 was to show them that we're more than their burden.. we're your paycheck. Never again. I'd rather drive to wherever.. just not there again. they get 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮 5 PUKES!"