Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

5 rating

The lady cut my hair short n clean w/scissor cuts all around. Very nice place. Since was my first time n was late for school had to misss out on free mvp upgrade!

5 rating

Always have great service when I take my son here for his haircuts.

5 rating
  • 11/02/19
  • CarrotsTheRabbi Google

They cut my hair

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
julio B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"The lady cut my hair short n clean w/scissor cuts all around. Very nice place. Since was my first ti"

5
William H. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Always have great service when I take my son here for his haircuts."

5
CarrotsTheRabbi | November 2, 2019 Google

"They cut my hair"

3
Craig S. | October 30, 2019 Google

"I appreciate the service your team provides!"

5
Marco | October 29, 2019 Google

"My haircut and hair cutter was great. She was quick, efficient and personable. I waited about 10 min"

5
Alexander A. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Have been going for about 2 years now and Catherine ALWAYS does an awesome job. As much as I change "

5
Brett M. | October 24, 2019 Google

"This is such a great place to get not really a clean haircut but friendly and personal service! Than"

5
Lance U. | October 23, 2019 Google

"Great customer service but most important is the haircut and beard trim was done well. By a professi"

5
John M. | October 21, 2019 Google

"It was a very enjoyable haircut for my first time at sports clips. Got the MVP treatment."

5
Scott T. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Lynde was amazing and gave me a perfect haircut and beard trim for a wedding I had to attend the fol"