Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

1 rating

They weren?t open and I had to go to a party but they were closed so I couldn?t go with a nice haircut every sad

5 rating

Lindy was awesome!

5 rating

My husband needed a barber shop and I can say this was a very nice one. Very professional and great job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 127 Client reviews

1
Blixxer 6. | January 2, 2021 Google

" They weren?t open and I had to go to a party but they were closed so I couldn?t go with a nice hair"

5
bshaves1 | December 8, 2020 Google

" Lindy was awesome!"

5
Robin D. | December 8, 2020 Google

" My husband needed a barber shop and I can say this was a very nice one. Very professional and great"

5
daniel d. | November 16, 2020 Google

" First off they were actually open and accepting walk ins. The inside looked well maintained and new"

5
Alfred H. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Nice and fast. If is your first time you will have to fill out some information but next time they "

5
Believe I. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Very very satisfied."

5
B W. | October 24, 2020 Google

" It was my first time at the shop. I had a great experience. I will definitely be back."

5
Tami B. | October 21, 2020 Google

" My Boy's have been getting their haircut with Carrie for year's!"

5
Marz M. | September 29, 2020 Google

" My stylist was great. She was pleasant and cut my hair right. In fact, I should have listened to he"

5
Maria T. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I took my son, they guided me to the styles of cuts and made sure we both liked how it came out. Th"