Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Elsinore

5 rating

First time here they were really friendly and caring towards my hair , workplace was clean and overall my hair looked great!

5 rating

Perfect haircut and know how'd you like it. Very friendly and talkative.

5 rating

Everyone at Sport Clips in Lake Elsinore is super friendly. It?s a relaxing place to go get your haircut. I love it there.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Ruben G. | March 8, 2020 Google

"First time here they were really friendly and caring towards my hair , workplace was clean and overa"

5
Special D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Perfect haircut and know how'd you like it. Very friendly and talkative."

5
Andrew P. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Everyone at Sport Clips in Lake Elsinore is super friendly. It?s a relaxing place to go get your hai"

5
Will G. | February 23, 2020 Google

"When I walked in to get my haircut, I was greeted immediately. Carrie was warm, informative, and you"

5
James C. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Very great experience the stylist was very nice"

5
D W. | February 22, 2020 Google

"First time there. Recommended by a friend. (he bought me a coupon cause my hair was so long. LOL. Em"

5
Matthew P. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Great place, good prices, great service. Angelina was great and thorough. This is the only place I'l"

5
Stephen G. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Got a great haircut. She stepped back and looked at it so many times to make sure it looked good. Sh"

5
Dwight J. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Did a nice job"

5
leonardo h. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Very nice attentive respectful, some of them were very cute. Very good job excellent."